Independent Insurance - NCIA Grants & Scholarships
Independent Insurance - NCIA Member Directory
Independent Insurance - NCIA What to Do If ...
Independent Insurance - NCIA Events You Should Know About
NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of Directors NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of Directors NCIA Board of Directors
NCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA Board of DirectorsNCIA - Home PageAbout NCIANCIA - Board of DirectorsContact NCIANCIA - Recommended Links
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
Meet the NCIA Board of Directors
 

 

 
Mike Wyrick – President
Holmes Insurance Agency
311 W. Hively Ave
Elkhart, IN 46517
574-294-7612
mike@holmesinsurance.com
John Ball – Vice President
Shultz Insurance Agency
219 S. 3rd Street
Elkhart, IN 46515
574-293-9571
jball@shultzinsurance.com
Tricia Mentock CWCP– Board Member
Cassady Neeser & Brasseur
340 Columbia Pl.
South Bend, IN
Sean Urbanski –
Educational Coordinator

Surplus Insurance Brokers
2620 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
574-287-2386
surbanski@surplusins.com
John Leavitt Board Member
Salem Insurance Agency
609 W. Lincoln Ave
Goshen, IN 46526
574-533-0573
jleavitt@salemins.com
Todd Pontius
Golf Outing Chair

Surplus Insurance Brokers
2620 Mishawaka Ave
South Bend, IN 46615
574-287-2386
tpontius@surplusins.com
Pat Kennedy – Secretary/Treasurer
331 So. Eddy
South Bend, IN 46634
pat@leeagency.com

Please contact one of the names above if you are an agent and interested in being a part of our organization.

 

this website designed and maintained by
Doxia Web Design

©2007 - All Rights Reserved